vietnamkillo.blogg.se

Shine loud nyx lipstick
Shine loud nyx lipstick













shine loud nyx lipstick

I didn't find that to be too much of a deterrent, as I actually liked touching up with the gloss to add in some of that moisture. This high-shine, ultra-pigmented formula is here to give. When I put it to the TikTok-style tap test, nothing moved at all however, over a few hours and/or after wearing a mask, the topcoat does wear off. A high-shine, pigmented lip gloss.Meet the next generation of lip gloss the Shine Loud Lip Gloss. Lightweight & comfy on the lips, this vegan formula delivers 1 swipe loud color with an ultra-glassy,non-sticky shine finish.

shine loud nyx lipstick

#SHINE LOUD NYX LIPSTICK FULL#

While I didn't test its full 16-hour wear claim (that's a lot to ask for in pandemic, when all I'm doing is sitting on the couch), it stayed put through a shower and several rounds of oil-based makeup remover. NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Shine Loud Vegan High-Shine Long-Lasting Liquid Lipstick 16h LOUD SHINE LIP COLOR Meet our 1st ultra-pigmented high-shine lip color, with up to 16hr no transfer wear. It consists of two tips: the first one contains a highly pigmented, light and vegan cream lipstick, and on the other hand, there is a colorless. It has a liquid formula with the addition of macadamia seed, coriander, jojoba, apricot kernel and passion fruit oils, thanks to which it nourishes, nourishes and moisturizes lips. Dont forget to subscribe and as always, than. SHINE LOUD HIGH PIGMENT LIP SHINE by NYX Professional Makeup. I went with the nude shade, Goal Crusher, but I think this effect would be even stronger on one of the brighter shades.Īs far as wear goes, it's pretty freaking good. Hey Guys Today Im trying, swatching and wear testing the NEW NYX Cosmetics Shine Loud High Shine Lip Colours. Scroll down for time tags of the Nyx Shine Loud High Shine lip color review Apparently, the new Nyx Shine Loud liquid lipsticks have gone viral on TikTok, a. It also feels hydrating and made the color much more comfortable to wear. It's insanely shiny but isn't sticky or thick at all. Depending on the shade I used, I found some of them a tiny bit streaky, but that was easily remedied with another coat.Īfter the base color dried, I went in with the gloss, which totally transforms this product, in my opinion. I personally wouldn't call it comfortable, since I tend to like my lipsticks on the creamier side, but it wasn't drying or heavy either. I really liked the applicator-the teardrop shape made it easy to precisely line my lips. It glides right on and dries to a matte finish with tons of pigment. The color applies like a standard liquid lipstick.















Shine loud nyx lipstick